MBA Directory

MBA Department

Full-Time Faculty


Grant McQueen
Grant McQueen

Director

Office: W437 TNRB
Dan Snow
Dan Snow

Associate Director

Office: W437 TNRB

Administrative and Full-Time Staff


Treavor Peterson
Treavor Peterson

Managing Director

Office: W437C TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-3721
Email: tpeterson@byu.edu
Yvette Anderson
Yvette Anderson

Admission Director

Office: W437D TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-3701
Email: yvette_anderson@byu.edu
Debbie Auxier
Debbie Auxier

MBA Event Coordinator

Office: W437L TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-8090
Email: deb_auxier@byu.edu
Julianne Gray
Julianne Gray

Recruiting Manager/Admissions Advisor

Office: W437C TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-0056
Email: jgray@byu.edu
Dave Jungheim
Dave Jungheim

MBA Alumni Coordinator

Office: W437 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-0513
Email: dmj32@byu.edu
Christine Roundy
Christine Roundy

Academic Program Manager

Office: W437 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2418
 Steve Hamberger
Steve Hamberger

Financial Aid Liaison

Office: W437 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-5195
Email: steve_hamberger@byu.edu

Part-Time Staff


Marcos Giraldi Mino
Marcos Giraldi Mino

Program Coordinator in SLC

Phone: (801) 376-9546
Email: embaslc@byu.edu
Eleanor Barton

MBA Program Admission Assistant

Office: W437G TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-3500
Email: mba@byu.edu
Sydney Price

MBA Program Admission Assistant

Office: W437G TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-3500
Email: mba@byu.edu
Sarah Ellis

MBA Program Admission Assistant

Office: W437G TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-3500
Email: mba@byu.edu
James Perryman

MBA Program Admission Assistant

Office: W437G TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-3500
Email: mba@byu.edu

Corporate Development/Career Services

Career Management


Dick Smith
Dick Smith

Director of MBA Career Management

Office: W455 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-1928
Email: dick_smith@byu.edu
Shawna Gygi
Shawna Gygi

Assistant Director of MBA Career Management

Office: W457 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-6833
Email: shawna_gygi@byu.edu
Rick Patterson
Rick Patterson

Assistant Director of MBA Career Management

Office: W449 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-6007
Email: rick_patterson@byu.edu

Field Studies


Roger McCarty
Roger McCarty

Director of MBA Field Studies

Office: 439 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-8928
Email: roger_mccarty@byu.edu