Business Career Center

Full-Time Faculty


Kim Smith
Kim Smith

Managing Director, Peery Institute

Office: 437 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-8065
Email: kim.smith@byu.edu

Administrative and Full-Time Staff


Tina Ashby
Tina Ashby

Director, Finance

Office: 443 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2454
Email: tina_ashby@byu.edu
Christopher Clason
Christopher Clason

Director of MBA Career Services

Office: W-455 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-1928
Email: chris_clason@byu.edu
Eric Doman
Eric Doman

Director, Supply Chain
and General Business


Office: 441 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-7914
Email: edoman@byu.edu
Reid Grawe
Reid Grawe

Director, IS and MISM

Office: 436 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-1823
Email: grawe@byu.edu
Shawna Gygi
Shawna Gygi

Assistant Director, MBA

Office: W457 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-6833
Email: shawna_gygi@byu.edu
Terri Hagler
Terri Hagler

Director, Operations

Office: 410A TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-9305
Email: hagler@byu.edu
Tanya Harmon
Tanya Harmon

Director, MPA

Office: 435 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-1827
Email: tanya_harmon@byu.edu
David Hollan
David Hollan

Experiential Learning and Field Studies

Office: 439 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-8928
Bill Keenan
Bill Keenan

Director, OB/HR, Strategy,
and Entrepreneurship


Office: 440 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2412
Email: bill.keenan@byu.edu
Melinda Maughan
Melinda Maughan

Recruiting Coordinator

Office: 410C TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-6378
Email: melindamba@byu.edu
Roger McCarty
Roger McCarty

Director, Experiential Learning
and Field Studies


Office: 439 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-8928
Email: Roger_McCarty@byu.edu
Mike Neuffer
Mike Neuffer

Director, Marketing Career Development
& Employer Relations


Office: 444 TNRB
Email: mike.neuffer@byu.edu
Richard Patterson
Richard Patterson

Assistant Director, MBA

Office: W449 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-6007
Email: rick_patterson@byu.edu
Mike Roberts
Mike Roberts

Assistant Dean and Director
of Career Center


Office: 438 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-4164
Email: mike.roberts@byu.edu
Virginia Rosenthal
Virginia Rosenthal

Director, Recreation Management

Office: 442 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2709
Email: virginia_rosenthal@byu.edu
Brian Voigt
Brian Voigt

Director, Acc and MAcc

Office: Brigham Young University
Phone: (801) 422-1790
Email: bvoigt@byu.edu

Administrative and Part-Time Staff


Felicia Jones
Felicia Jones

Experiential Learning and Field Studies

Phone: (801) 422-5800