Business Management, Department of

Full-Time Faculty


Darron Billeter
Darron Billeter

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: 688 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-4810
Email: darron@byu.edu
Mike Bond
Mike Bond

Assistant Teaching Professor
of Marketing


Office: 667 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-7882
Email: bond@byu.edu
Chad Carlos
Chad Carlos

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Office: 687 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-7989
Email: chad_carlos@byu.edu
Glenn Christensen
Glenn Christensen

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: 668 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-1773
Email: g@byu.edu
Eric DeRosia
Eric DeRosia

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: 671 TNRB
Phone: (801) 473-5051
Email: ederosia@byu.edu
Jeff Dotson
Jeff Dotson

Associate Professor

Office: 665 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-1659
Email: jeff.dotson@byu.edu
Ryan Elder
Ryan Elder

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: 690 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-5881
Email: rselder@byu.edu
Tom Foster
Tom Foster

Donald L. Staheli Professor and Area Leader
of Global Supply Chain Management


Office: 628 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2444
Email: tom_foster@byu.edu
Nathan Furr
Nathan Furr

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Office: 692 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-1814
Email: nfurr@byu.edu
John Gardner
John Gardner

Assistant Professor

Office: BYU - Department of Business Management
Phone: (801) 422-3113
Email: johnwgardner@byu.edu
Nile Hatch
Nile Hatch

Area Leader and Associate Professor
of Entrepreneurship


Office: 626 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-1723
Email: nile@byu.edu
Jeff Larson
Jeff Larson

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: 672 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2266
Email: jeff_larson@byu.edu
Ron Lindorf
Ron Lindorf

Associate Teaching Professor
of Entrepreneurship


Phone: (801) 422-7437
Tamara Masters
Tamara Masters

Assistant Professor

Office: 685 Tanner Building
Phone: (801) 541-9940
Email: tamara.masters@byu.edu
R Bruce Money
R Bruce Money

Department Chair and Fred Meyer Professor
of Marketing and International Business


Office: 660-A TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-4535
Email: moneyb@byu.edu
Thomas Peterson
Thomas Peterson

Associate Teaching Professor
of Entrepreneurship


Office: 617 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-5099
Email: thomas_peterson@byu.edu
Gary Rhoads
Gary Rhoads

Stephen Mack Covey Professor of
Marketing & Entrepreneurship


Office: 622 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2198
Email: gkr@byu.edu
Scott Sampson
Scott Sampson

James M. Passey Professor of Global
Supply Chain Management


Office: 664 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-9226
Email: drsampson3+byud@gmail.com
Home Page: http://services.byu.edu
Kristie Seawright
Kristie Seawright

Associate Professor

Office: B-356 C ASB
Phone: (801) 422-3967
Email: kseawright@byu.edu
Home Page: http://marriottschool.byu.edu/emp/employee.cfm?emp=kks3
Daniel Snow
Daniel Snow

Associate Professor of Global
Supply Chain Management


Office: 670 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2409
Email: dsnow@byu.edu
Michael Swenson
Michael Swenson

Ford Professor of Marketing

Office: 624 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-2799
Email: michael_swenson@byu.edu
Cindy Wallin
Cindy Wallin

Associate Professor of Global
Supply Chain Management


Office: 686 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-4933
Email: cynthia.wallin@byu.edu
Scott Webb
Scott Webb

Assistant Teaching Professor

Office: 678 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-8595
Email: scott_webb@byu.edu
David Whitlark
David Whitlark

Area Leader and JC Penney
Professor of Marketing


Office: 630 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-4994
Email: dbw@byu.edu

Part-time Faculty


Nick Greer

Adjunct Professor

Jack Hadley
Jack Hadley

Adjunct Faculty

Email: jack@lava7.com
Bryant Hoopes
Bryant Hoopes

Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (816) 283-0700
Michelle Hyde
Michelle Hyde

Adjunct Professor

Office: 660 TNRB
Phone: (801) 378-9005
Email: mhyde6@yahoo.com
Brad McLaws
Brad McLaws

Adjunct Faculty - Teaching

Office: 660 TNRB
Email: brad@mclaws.com
Kimberly Scoville
Kimberly Scoville

Adjunct Faculty

Office: 660 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-4962
Email: kscoville@digis.net

Retired (On Contract) Faculty


Stephen Gibson
Stephen Gibson

Associate Teaching Professor
of Entrepreneurship


Office: 470B TNRB
Phone: (801) 369-1777

Administrative and Full-Time Staff


Carolee Sanders
Carolee Sanders

Department Secretary

Office: 660 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-4986