Part-time Staff

Taunya Brown

Event Manager

Maddie Hunt

Office Manager

Office: 470 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-7437

Alison Bawden

Finance Specialist


Student Staff

Name Title
Allred, Justin Miller Competition Series Co-Director
Anderson, Dallin Miller Competition Series Co-Director
Armstrong, Morgan Financial Specialist Assistant
Branham, Laura Mentoring Program Assistant
Bridgewater, Nate Lecture Series T. A. (Tech)
Casey, Mitch Entrepreneurship Club (eClub) President
Davies, Ashley Events Manager
Davis, Cole Marketing and P. R. Manager
Esplin, Raya Program Coordinator Assistant
Gleason, Ben Multimedia Specialist (Lecture Series)
Harrison, Kyle Rollins R&D T. A.
Hawkes, Ian Multimedia Specialist
Hosman, Zach Intro to Entrepreneurship (BUS M 170) T. A.
Jones, Tanner Innovation Corps (I-Corps) Grants Coordinator
Leavitt, Daniel Graphic Designer
Manu, Kyston Lecture Series (General)
Norton, Mike Entrepreneurship Association (EA) President
Riboldi, Elsa Graphic Designer
Roper, Jordan Graduate Entrepreneur Association (GEA) President
Steiner, Brennan International Business Model Competition (IBMC) Director