Staff

Operations


No employees specified


Maughan, Melinda

Director of Recruiting Operations

Office: 410C TNRB
Phone: 801-422-6378
Email: melindamba@byu.edu

Experiential Learning


Hollan, David

Experiential Learning and Field Studies

Office: 441 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-8928
Email: dhollan@byu.edu

MBA


Gygi, Shawna

Assistant Director, MBA

Office: W457 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-6833
Email: shawna_gygi@byu.edu

Patterson, Richard

Assistant Director, MBA

Office: W449 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-6007
Email: rick_patterson@byu.edu

MPA


Harmon, Tanya

Director, MPA

Office: 435 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-1827
Email: tharmon@byu.edu

Accounting


Voigt, Brian

Director, Acc and MAcc

Office: 445 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-1790

Entrepreneurial Management
Human Resources Management
Strategic Management


Keenan, Bill

Director, OB/HR, Strategy, and Entrepreneurship

Office: 440 TNRB

Experience Design & Management
Therapeutic Recreation & Management


Rosenthal, Virginia

Director, Experience Design and Management

Finance


No employees specified


Laham, Tracie

Director, Finance

Office: 443 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-2454
Email: tracie_laham@byu.edu

General Business
Global Supply Chain Management


Doman, Eric

Director, Supply Chain and General Business

Office: 439 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-7914
Email: edoman@byu.edu

Information Systems


Grawe, Reid

Director, IS and MISM

Office: 436 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-1823
Email: grawe@byu.edu

Marketing


Neuffer, Mike

Director, Marketing Career Development & Employer Relations

Office: 444 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-0149
Email: mike.neuffer@byu.edu