Staff

Operations

Mike Roberts

Assistant Dean and Director of Career Center

Office: 438 TNRB
Phone: 801 422-4164
Email: mike.roberts@byu.edu

Terri Hagler

Director, Operations

Office: 410A TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-9305
Email: hagler@byu.edu

Melinda Maughan

Recruiting Coordinator

Office: 410C TNRB
Phone: 801-422-6378
Email: melindamba@byu.edu

Experiential Learning

Roger McCarty

Director, Experiential Learning and Field Studies

Office: 439 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-8928
Email: Roger_McCarty@byu.edu

David Hollan

Experiential Learning and Field Studies

Office: 441 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-8928
Email: dhollan@byu.edu

Felicia Jones

Experiential Learning and Field Studies

Office: 446 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-6503
Email: felicia_jones@byu.edu

MBA

Christopher Clason

Director of MBA Career Services

Office: W-455 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-1928
Email: chris_clason@byu.edu

Shawna Gygi

Assistant Director, MBA

Office: W457 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-6833
Email: shawna_gygi@byu.edu

Richard Patterson

Assistant Director, MBA

Office: W449 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-6007
Email: rick_patterson@byu.edu

MPA

Tanya Harmon

Director, MPA

Office: 435 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-1827
Email: tanya_harmon@byu.edu

Accounting

Brian Voigt

Director, Acc and MAcc

Entrepreneurial Management
Human Resources Management
Strategic Management

Bill Keenan

Director, OB/HR, Strategy, and Entrepreneurship

Office: 440 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-2412
Email: bill.keenan@byu.edu

Experience Design & Management
Therapeutic Recreation & Management

Virginia Rosenthal

Director, Recreation Management

Office: 442 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-2709
Email: virginia_rosenthal@byu.edu

Finance

Tina Ashby

Director, Finance

Office: 443 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-2454
Email: tina_ashby@byu.edu

Kim Smith

Managing Director, Peery Institute

Office: 437 TNRB
Phone: (801) 422-8065
Email: kim.smith@byu.edu

General Business
Global Supply Chain Management

Eric Doman

Director, Supply Chain and General Business

Office: 441 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-7914
Email: edoman@byu.edu

Information Systems

Reid Grawe

Director, IS and MISM

Office: 436 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-1823
Email: grawe@byu.edu

Marketing

Mike Neuffer

Director, Marketing Career Development & Employer Relations

Office: 444 TNRB
Phone: 801-422-0149
Email: mike.neuffer@byu.edu