Awards
The Romney Institute of Public Management named Bryce Baker the 2015 N. Dale Wright Alumnus of the Year for his outstanding service in the federal government.
Features
Before departing for the Romney Institute’s annual study abroad in Ghana this April, Marriott School students were given a challenge: see with African eyes and hear with African ears.
Upcoming Events
Lincoln's Birthday, Fri Feb 12, 2016
Valentine's Day, Sun Feb 14, 2016
President's Day, Thu Feb 18, 2016
St. Patrick's Day, Thu Mar 17, 2016
April Fool's Day, Fri Apr 1, 2016
Cinco De Mayo, Thu May 5, 2016
Independence Day, Mon Jul 4, 2016
Pioneer Day, Sun Jul 24, 2016
Christmas Eve, Sat Dec 24, 2016
Christmas, Sun Dec 25, 2016