School News
Dean Lee Perry sat down for a Q&A to offer his thoughts on how Marriott School students can make the most out of their new semester.
Upcoming Events
Christmas Eve, Sat Dec 24, 2016
Christmas, Sun Dec 25, 2016
New Year's Eve, Sat Dec 31, 2016
New Year's Day, Sun Jan 1, 2017
Groundhog Day, Thu Feb 2, 2017
Lincoln's Birthday, Sun Feb 12, 2017
Valentine's Day, Tue Feb 14, 2017
President's Day, Sat Feb 18, 2017
St. Patrick's Day, Fri Mar 17, 2017
April Fool's Day, Sat Apr 1, 2017