Contact Us

General and Event Information

Ballard Center for Social Impact
Marriott School of Business
Brigham Young University
360 TNRB
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-5283 office
ballardcenter@byu.edu

Hours

8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
Closed on Tuesday and Thursday at 11 a.m. for Devotional and Meetings

Ballard Center & Covid-19

Like other areas on campus, we are following all of BYU and BYU Marriott coronavirus precautions. There will be someone at our Welcome Desk from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday (please note we are closed at 11 a.m. on Tuesday and Thursday for devotional and employee meetings).

Most of our student and non-student employees will be working from home or other locations. You may want to use the program links below to connect with our program leaders. Information about connecting to our non-student team is located on this webpage.

Stay safe! Stay healthy! Do Good. Better.

Ballard Center Programs

Interested in contacting one of our programs directly? Please navigate through the tabs provided below. 

 Club NameEmailURL
Impact Investing Associationbyuimpactinvesting@gmail.comballard.byu.edu/iia
Nonprofit Student Societynonprofitsociety@byu.eduballard.byu.edu/nss
Social Impact Associationsocialimpact@byu.eduballard.byu.edu/changemaker

 Competition NameEmailURL
Changemaker Film Competitionballardevents@byu.educhangemaker.byu.edu
Y-Prize: Ballard Storiesballardnews@byu.eduballard.byu.edu/stories

Program NameEmailURL
Corporate Social Impact Projects (CSIP)sip@byu.eduballard.byu.edu/csip
Impact Investing Internshipsn/aimpactinvesting.byu.edu
Impact Investing On-Campus Internshipssip@byu.eduballard.byu.edu/classes
Off-Campus Internshipsballardcareers@byu.eduOff-Campus Internships
Social Impact Projects (SIP)sip@byu.edupower.byu.edu

 

Program NameEmailWebsite
Ballard Briefballardbrief@gmail.comballardbrief.org

 Program NameEmailURL
Social Venture Academysocialventure@byu.edusocialventure.byu.edu