Romney Institute Extended Board


Displaying 69 records

R. Wade Alexander, EMPA 2013 – Executive Director, Sunshine Heros
Michael Allen, MPA 1988 – Business & Actuarial Analyst, Workers Compensation Fund
Brooke Anderson, EMPA 2009 – Assistant Director of Advisement, Brigham Young University
Chance Basinger, MPA 2011 – Administrator, Stonehenge of Springville
Jay Baughman, MPA 2006 – City Manager, City of Roy
Rex Billings, MPA 2001 – Manager, City of North Highland
Doug Brunnette, MPA 1974 – Salt Lake Temple Recorder, Corporation of the President
Karen Bryce, EMPA 2007 – Faculty, Excelsior College
Morgan D. Busch, MPA 1981 – Senior Strategic Planning Consultant, Intermountain Health Care
Gabriel Chard, EMPA 2017 – Manager (ASM), Deseret Industries
Alan Christensen, MPA 1990 – Chief Deputy CAO, County of Kern
Kim L. Christensen, MHA 1987-89 – Nursing Supervisor, Brigham Young University - Health Center
Melanie Cropper, MPA 2008 – HR Business Partner, Corporation of the President - LDS Church
Alison Cundiff, MPA 2010 – Database Training Manager, United Way of Salt Lake
Bill Dalebout, MPA 2009 – Acting Associate Director, Web Communications, US Government
John C. Darrington, MPA 1972 – Retired: City Manager, City of Richland
Jamie Davidson, MPA 1996 – City Manager, City of Orem
Emily Eyre, MPA 1999 – Assistant Department Chair, Brigham Young University - Health Science Department
Michael Fazio, EMPA 2005 – City Engineer, City of Bluffdale, UT
Heidi L. Furness, MPA 2014 – Executive Assistant, Leavitt Partners, LLC
Ron Gardner, EMPA 2006 – Regional Vice President, Atria Senior Living
Jenifer Gilliland, MPA 1993 – Code Development Analyst, City of Seattle
Cindy Glad, EMPA 2016 – McKay School of Education Public Relations Director, Brigham Young University
Troy Groll, MPA 1995 – Director of Marketing, Orbit Irrigation Products Inc.
Gary Gunrud, EMPA 1989 – Retired: Director, Support Services Division, Corporation of the Presiding Bishop - Security Department
Dave Harman, MPA 1975 – Realtor/Broker, Century 21 Harman Realty
Paul Jackson, EMPA 1990 – Retired: Assistant Vice President, Intermountain Health Care
Ling James, EMPA 2002 – Research Analyst, LDS Philanthropies
Ruth Ann Jefferies, MPA 1971 – Program Specialist - Property Tax, State of Utah
Mike Johanson, EMPA 2008 – President and Manager, Cottonwood Mutual Water Company
Jeff Killian, MPA 1977 – Retired: City Manager, City of Milbrae
Spencer Kyle, MPA 2003 – Director of Administrative Services, City of South Jordan
Mark Lamoreaux, EMPA 2014 – Cost Accountant, Beehive Clothing
Elliot R. Lawrence, EMPA 2003 – Assistant Attorney General, State of Utah - Public Lands Policy Coordinating Office
Erika Lee, MPA 2017 – Experiential Learning Project Manager, Brigham Young University
Jeff LeSueur, MPA 1986 – Claims Adjudicator, State of Utah
R. Chet Loftis, EMPA 2010 – Managing Director, PEHP Health & Benefits
Richard Manning, MPA 1985 – Administrative Services Director, City of Orem
Darren A. Marshall, MPA 1998 – Assistant Vice President of Budget Services and Financial Planning, Salt Lake Community College
Kena Jo Mathews, EMPA 2004 – Executive Director, Habitat for Humanity of Utah County
Molly McCall, MPA 200 – Language Certificate Program Coordinator, Brigham Young University
Kathryn Ann McGregor, EMPA 1992 – Retired: Co-Founder, New Haven Residential Treatment Center / Private School for Adolescent Females
Valerie P. Meade, EMPA 2012 – Associate Dean, Center for Excellence in Higher Education
Christopher Miasnik, MPA 1983 – Retired, US Army National Guard
Mark Mitton, MPA 1984 – City Administrator, City of Burley
Bryan H. Montgomery, MPA 1994 – City Manager, City of Oakley California
Kye Nordfelt, MPA 2007 – Director of Health Promotions, Southwest Utah Public Health Department
David F. Pack, EMPA 1999 – Multiple Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Thomas C. Perry, MPA 1978 – Retired GAO Senior Analyst, U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO)
Wayne Pyle, MPA 1992 – City Manager, City of West Valley City
Greg Pyper, EMPA 1993 – Regional Director of Sales, NW, InsideOut Development LLC
Raymond Quain, MPA 1989 – HR Director, Valero Energy Corporation
Dave Rabiger, MPA 1976 – Retired: Budget Manager, State of Utah - Department of Health
Julie Radle, EMPA 2011 – Program Administration, Honors Program, Brigham Young University
Robert Ranc, MPA 2012 – Assistant City Manager, Lehi City Corporation
Allen Short, MPA 1970 – Retired
Lynsey Spence, MPA 2013 – Auditor, State of Utah
Kent Streuling, MPA 1991 – Senior Vice President of Human Resources, America First Credit Union
Cody Strong, MPA 2002 – ARNG Signals Intelligence Manager, Army National Guard
Tyler C. Terry, MPA 2015 – Manager, Customer Success Team, Bamboo HR
Scott Trainor, MPA 1997 – City Manager, City of Fountain
Michael F. Turner, MPA 1973 – Retired: Colonel, United States Air Force
Jenny Uyema, EMPA 2015 – OneStop Business Analyst, Brigham Young University - OneStop
Doral Vance, MPA 1980 – Criminal Investigation Unit Manager, State of Utah
Roger Walker, MHA 1985-86 – Adjunct Faculty, Brigham Young University - MPA Program
Jon Westover, MPA 2005 – Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership, Director of Academic Service Learning, Utah Valley University
Mary L. Wintch, MPA 1979 – Retired: Human Resource Officer, United States Forest Service
Kelsey Zarbock, MPA 2016 – Policy Analyst, City of Provo